About JACT Editors Submission Author's Guide Japanese Guide Status of Papers View Articles Reviewers

Message from Editor-in-chief

Dear Colleagues,

JACT is a free-access journal without subscription fee, and freely available to you. Also, there is no charge for submitting and publishing articles.

Faster publishing, easier availability and lesser budget are beneficial to the concrete community. At the same time, the JACT editorial committee maintains established quality level through its rigid review procedure.

The notice of a new publication will be delivered to all readers and authors by e-mail immediately after publication. Subscription to the free JACT contents alert service enables you in touch with the newly available JACT papers.

Please login as an author or a reviewer at
and register your name and e-mail address.

JACT will continue to endeavor to disseminate high quality information on the concrete technology internationally.

We would also appreciate it very much if you could contribute to JACT not only as a reader, but also as an author and a peer reviewer.

Ippei Maruyama,
Editor-in-chief of JACT

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief
I. Maruyama Nagoya University
Associate Editors
X. AN University of Tsinghua
M. Azenha University of Minho
J. Dai The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
T. Fukuyama Ritsumeikan University
F. Gong Zhejiang University
S. Igarashi Kanazawa University
T. Ishida The University of Tokyo
Y. Kawabata Port and Airport Research Institute
S. Kono Tokyo Institute of Technology
M. Kunieda Gifu University
K. Kurumisawa Hokkaido University
K. Nagai The University of Tokyo, Institute of Industrial Science
H. Nakamura Nagoya University
K. Nakarai Hiroshima University
H. Shiohara The University of Tokyo
K. Yamada National Institute of Enviromental Studies

Back to Top of this page

Advisory Board

M. Azenha University of Minho J. Mazars National Polytechnical Institute of Grenoble
G. L. Balazs Budapest University of Technology H. Mihashi Tohoku University
A. Bentur Technion Israel Institute of Technology S. H. Rizkalla North Carolina State University
T. N. Bittencourt Universidade de São Paulo V. Saouma University of Colorado
M. P. Collins University of Toronto P. Schiessl Technical University of Munchen
G. Fagerlund Lund Institute of Technology J.S. Sim Hanyang University
S. Foster The University of New South Wales K. H. Tan National University of Singapore
P. G. Gambarova Milan University of Technology S. Tangtermsirikul Thammasat University
J. O. Jirsa The University of Texas T. Uomoto Tokyo University
D. Lange University of Illinois J. Walraven Delft University of Technology
V. C. Li The University of Michigan F. H. Wittmann ETH Zurich
K. Maekawa Yokohama National University
P. Yan
Tsinghua University

Back to Top of this page